0 0 D 0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  • By MarieP Jan 29, 2016

    I was very pleased with the workmanship of the dress and the quality of the material used. The dress has an exceptional feel of comfortable and elegance. we all love it.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Amelie Jan 12, 2016

    Really pleased with the dress. Well made and just like the picture. Only material is a bit thick which is not as expected but it's good quality. Will recommend the site to my bridal friends and purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By jessyH28 Dec 13, 2015

    Nice site, good choice and prices, easy and fast checkout. I bought my 4 satin bridesmaid dresses here and none was disappointed. great quality material. places like bust and waist need to be adjust a little. But no adjustments is available. Overall I save a lot from adasbridal. Thanks a lot.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Alessandro Terzoli Nov 22, 2015

    The dress I ordered arrived on time, and I was so impressed by the finish. There is no way you would get a commercial dress in Europe at these prices, with the linings, double-seaming and stitching that these garments have. I have nothing but praise for this company. The fabrics are also very good, not cheap.The choice of styles is impressive, but my only complaint is that the choice of colours is not subtle enough for a European market as once one eliminates the wedding pastel colours and the very bright colours, there is not enough in between.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By manda Nov 16, 2015

    I received three dresses for my bridesmaids only 3 or so weeks after I made my custom order with adasbridal and the quality far exceeds anything I could find in a wedding store. The dresses are so perfectly made and the colour goes incredibly with my vintage inspired satin wedding dress. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!!! I would suggest this site to every one , good service.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By trustp1l0T Oct 24, 2015

    I am very pleased with my dress it is great value for the money and Adasbridal for their fast and efficient service. Only hip area was too tight. should pay attention at that.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Elizabeth Wilde Sep 19, 2015

    Awesome products. I was find them at the click of a button. trust worthy service and great quality. I recommend this site to everyone. if there is any problem there is the slow shipment. but they will ask the time you need and they deliver them on time!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Kwan Sep 14, 2015

    The site offers good quality items. I am very impressed by the quality of my bridesmaid dresses. Two of them fit perfectly on my bridesmaids. just so impressed. everything is more than expected! I highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Carroll Keith Aug 30, 2015

    Stunning dress. Just like in the photo. Arrived promptly. Beautifully packed. Great quality. What can I say about the price. amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Panos Maravegias Aug 28, 2015

    The products were amazing! I bought two bridesmaid dresses, both of which work excellently on workmanship. The shipping was fast than I thought, the package they came was just normal, with not a lot of excess packing materials. Fortunately the products themselves were great. I will be using this site again!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Julie Worcester Aug 22, 2015

    I received it today. very good quality just a litter thick than expected. It is very beautiful and I love it. I give it five star or better. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Matt Aug 18, 2015

    I ordered this dress for my two bridesmaids. The quality is amazing but the shipping last for about 24 days. However when people asked me from where and what is the price, I think it's worth the wait. wonderful quality and color. Thank you adasbridal. you made my day!

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

  • By Tania Islas Solis Aug 14, 2015

    Good quality and definitely gonna share this website to my family and friends. Hoping for more good and beautiful stuffs in affordable price. Thanks Adasbridal.

    Was this review helpful?00Comments (0)

CREATE MY REVIEW

    5 Heart(s)
  • (A maximum of 6 files can be uploaded, and each file should be less than 2MB in size. Available file format:
    JPG, GIF, JPEG, PNG)

  • Be informed when new comments are posted.

  • Type the numbers you see on the right:

TOP REVIEW ITEMS

Connect with US: